Forwarding               Chartering               Auto Transportation            Sea Container Transportation

Inquiry

О компании C. STEINWEG HANDELSVEEM B.V. (Новороссийск)

Our company is representative office of the oldest transport company of the Netherlands - «C. Steinweg Handelsveem. B.V.».

Company has been based in 1847 in Rotterdam. Business began with transportation, handling and storage of trade and manufactured goods. Since then it has been opened about 70 branches and representative offices worldwide. The company has come to Russia in 90th years of the last century and is given by three branches in Novorossiysk, St.-Petersburg and Kaliningrad.

«C. Steinweg» has a huge material resource in Europe, Asia, Northern and Latin America. At the disposal of the company there are warehouses and terminals for processing containers, non-ferrous metals and other kinds of cargo. For today the company is one of leaders on granting warehouse services in Europe and Asia. Not casually, London Metals Exchange (LME) trusts to our company storage of aluminium alloys, aluminium, copper, nickel, lead and zinc.

Long time, the company «C. Steinweg» was known as the leading world forwarder of non-ferrous metals. Today it is the versatile company which has kept the lead positions at the traditional markets and offers the whole complex of transport-forwarding services under the wide nomenclature of cargoes.

C. Steinweg Handelsveem B.V. (NOVOROSSIYSK) is leaning on experience and opportunities of the head office and its representative offices in the largest trade centers of the world offers the services in field of transport supporting of foreign trade activities: railway, auto and sea transportation, agency service, warehouse service. Complex service allows offering to our clients favorable decisions in field of transport logistic. Container transportation, transportation of combined cargo, cargo certification, responsible storage, cargo forwarding and so on, all is connected to general logistic chain, guaranteeing the best result to our clients.

Especially it is necessary to note, that Steinweg Handelsveem B.V. (NOVOROSSIYSK) is accumulated the wide experience of container transportation: as by sea, and overland (railway and auto transport). Company works with all largest container operators owing to what can give professional service and competitive rates for cargo transportation to any point of the world.

Company is engaged in cargo forwarding not only in Novorossiysk port, but also in many ports of region. Traditionally good positions we keep at Temryuk port.

The big advantage of our company consists in its strategy and possession of the international network of offices, warehouses and port terminals. Combination of representative offices in strategically important points of the world and qualified staff is the keystone to success in realization of qualitative transport logistics. We consider as our purpose to give to our clients full and duly service in combination with best cost.

Forwarding
in the ports of the Black and Azov Seas
Chartering
in the ports of the Black and Azov Seas
Container
auto Transportation
Sea Container
international container shipping
C. Steinweg Handelsveem B.V.
Novorossiysk

transportation of export and import cargo
through the ports of the Black and Azov Seas
ph.: +7 (8617) 279450
fax: +7 (8617) 279452
e-mail: info@steinweg.ru
stwg@sovintel.ru

Main       Profile       Transport Services       Russian Sea Ports       Information       Gallery       Contacts       Russian ver.

Яндекс.Метрика

Экспедирование       Фрахтование       Автомобильные перевозки       Морские перевозки

О компании C. STEINWEG HANDELSVEEM B.V. (Новороссийск)

Наша компания является Представительством одной из старейших транспортных компаний Нидерландов - «C. Steinweg Handelsveem. B.V.»

Компания была основана в 1847 году в Роттердаме. Начинался бизнес с транспортировки, обработки и хранения торговых и промышленных товаров. С тех пор было открыто около 70 отделений и представительств по всему миру. В России компания пришла в 90-х годах прошлого века и предоставлена тремя отделениями в Новороссийске, Санкт-Петербурге и Калининграде.

«C. Steinweg» имеет огромную материальную базу в Европе, Азии, Северной и Латинской Америке. В распоряжении компании находятся склады и терминалы для обработки контейнеров, цветных металлов и других видов грузов. На сегодняшний день компания является одним из лидеров по предоставлению складских услуг в Европе и Азии. Неслучайно Лондонская биржа металлов (LME) доверяет нашей компании хранение алюминиевых сплавов, алюминия, меди, никеля, свинца и цинка.

Долгое время, компания «C. Steinweg» была известна, как ведущий мировой экспедитор цветных металлов. Сегодня это многопрофильная компания, которая сохранила свои лидирующие позиции на традиционных для нее рынках и предлагает целый комплекс транспортно-экспедиторских услуг по широкой номенклатуре грузов.

C. Steinweg Handelsveem B.V. (NOVOROSSIYSK) опираясь на опыт и возможности головной компании и ее представительств в крупнейших торговых центрах мира предлагает свои услуги в области транспортного обеспечения внешнеэкономической деятельности: железнодорожные, автомобильные и морские перевозки, агентирование судов, складские услуги. Комплексный сервис позволяет предлагать нашим клиентам выгодные комплексные решения в области логистики грузоперевозок. Контейнерные перевозки, перевозки сборных грузов, сертификация грузов, ответственное хранение, экспедирование груза и т.д.– всё соединено в общую логистическую цепочку, гарантирующую наилучший результат клиентам нашей компании.

Особо стоит отметить, что Steinweg Handelsveem B.V. (NOVOROSSIYSK) накоплен богатый опыт контейнерных перевозок: как морем, так и по суше (железнодорожным и автотранспортом). Компания работает со всеми крупнейшими контейнерными операторами, благодаря чему может предоставить профессиональный сервис и конкурентоспособные ставки для перевозки грузов в любую точку мира.

Компания занимается экспедированием грузов не только в порту Новороссийск, но и во многих портах региона.

Большое преимущество нашей компании заключается в ее стратегии и обладании международной сетью офисов, складов и портовых терминалов. Сочетание представительств в стратегически важных точках мира и квалифицированный персонал – это залог успеха в осуществлении качественной логистики грузоперевозок. Мы считаем нашей целью предоставить клиентам полный и своевременный сервис в сочетании с наилучшей ценой.

Экспедирование
в портах Черного и Азовского морей
Фрахтование
в портах Черного и Азовского морей
Контейнерные
автомобильные перевозки
Морские перевозки
международные морские контейнерные перевозки
C. Steinweg Handelsveem B.V.
Новороссийск

транспортировка экспортных-импортных грузов
через порты Черного и Азовского морей.
тел.: +7 (8617) 279450
факс: +7 (8617) 279452
e-mail: info@steinweg.ru
stwg@sovintel.ru

Главная       О компании       Услуги       Порты       Информация       Галерея       Контакты       English ver.       Ссылки

Яндекс.Метрика